2019-2020 Catalog

Our Governance and Administration

Western Wyoming Community College is under the control of a locally elected Board of Trustees responsible for governing Western Wyoming Community College District. It is a public, non-profit, tax-supported, coeducational, two-year community college.

Board of Trustees:

President Vice President
Mr. George Eckman, Green River Ms. Regina Clark, Green River
Secretary Members
Mr. Troy Archuleta, Rock Springs Dr. Veronica Donaldson, Rock Springs
Treasurer Dr. Greg Erramouspe, Rock Springs
Mr. Kenneth Lorimer, Rock Springs Ms. Shannon Honaker, Rock Springs

Administrative Staff:

President V.P. for Student Services
Dr. Kim Kuster Dale Dr. Philip Parnell
V.P. for Student Learning V.P. for Administrative Services
Dr. Kim Farley Mr. W. Burt Reynolds